The Boyenga Team | Silicon Valley REALTORSĀ®

 

boyenga_team_with_logosmallsizing_1133

The original Silicon Valley Real Estate Team since 1996, top-producers Janelle and Eric Boyenga have earned their reputation as "Property Nerds" by always putting the client's best interests first.

 Their dynamic team of 12 thrives with collaborative energy, fueled by a shared commitment to provide exeptional client care.  Complementary skills and specific neighborhood expertise round out their collective proficiency, representing more than a centruy of combined real estate experience. 

With specialized knowledge in mid-century modern and restorative construction, the Boyenga Team delivers expert pre-listing and project management to help clients earn maximum return on investment for all types of properties.Through extensive experience with family trusts and transitions, they understand the nuances and requirements of working with trustees and help families navigate complex transactions through emotional challenges and geographic distances.

Branded by Zillow as “next generation” agents, and known throughout the real estate industry as "Property Nerds" the Boyenga Team sets the modern standard for luxury marketing, utilizing digital technology and social media strategies to help achieve their clients' goals. Contact Eric and Janelle today to engage the power of the Boyenga Team. 

Team Members 

Eric Boyenga Eric Boyenga
License ID:70010882
408.506.3942
homes@boyenga.com
Janelle Boyenga Janelle Boyenga
License ID:70010882
408.373.3942
homes@boyenga.com
Chris Rasmussen Chris Rasmussen
License ID:01022534
408.204.3411
chris@boyenga.com
Brian Nguyen Brian Nguyen
License ID:02073175
408.605.4988
brian@boyenga.com
Darcy Richardes Darcy Richardes
License ID:01911005
650.380.3981
darcy@boyenga.com
Jackie Sargis Jackie Sargis
License ID:01988209
408.705.6025
jackie@boyenga.com
Jason Le Jason Le
License ID:01344374
408.515.1488
jason@boyenga.com
Keith Trainor Keith Trainor
License ID:01983880
831.435.6651
keith@boyenga.com
Krystal Pung Krystal Pung
License ID:01915345
650.745.5195
krystal@boyenga.com
Margarita Bergman Margarita Bergman
License ID:01370443
408.218.4366
margarita@boyenga.com
Paula Wells Paula Wells
License ID:01272703
408.529.2469
paula@boyenga.com
Phat Doan Phat Doan
License ID:01984716
408.772.6887
phat@boyenga.com
Ronnie Jenkins Ronnie Jenkins
License ID:01922959
409.784.0378
ronnie@boyenga.com
Ryan Lifferth Ryan Lifferth
System Administrator
801.602.6958
ryan@boyenga.com
Sandy Albanese Sandy Albanese
License ID:01919291
408.802.6104
sandy@boyenga.com
Zack Shields Zack Shields
License ID:02012212
408.669.1809
zack@boyenga.com

 

Interested in meeting for a free real estate consultation? 
Feel free to call 408.373.1660, or email Boyenga Team

Homes for Sale

All Listings Under $100,000 $100,000 - $200,000
$200,000 - $300,000 $300,000 - $400,000 $400,000 - $500,000
$500,000 - $600,000 $600,000 - $700,000 $700,000 - $800,000
$800,000 - $900,000 $900,000 - $1,000,000 Over $1,000,000
New
10338 Scenic Blvd, CUPERTINO
  • Single Family Residential
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,985 SqFt

10338 Scenic Blvd, CUPERTINO

$2,712,000
New
Saddle Brook Dr, SAN JOSE
  • Mobile Homes
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 SqFt

Saddle Brook Dr, SAN JOSE

$249,000
New
2125 Commodore Dr, SAN JOSE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,533 SqFt

2125 Commodore Dr, SAN JOSE

$1,450,000
New
1530 Peregrine Dr, GILROY
  • Single Family Residential
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,639 SqFt

1530 Peregrine Dr, GILROY

$949,000
New
2960 Sanor Place 111, SANTA CLARA
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,259 SqFt

2960 Sanor Place 111, SANTA CLARA

$1,689,000
New
8808 Daffodil Pl, GILROY
  • Residential Rental
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,466 SqFt

8808 Daffodil Pl, GILROY

$3,050
New
8418 Chenin Blanc Ln, SAN JOSE
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,794 SqFt

8418 Chenin Blanc Ln, SAN JOSE

$785,000
New
15807 Union Ave, LOS GATOS
  • Single Family Residential
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,769 SqFt

15807 Union Ave, LOS GATOS

$2,299,000
New
4173 Victoria Park Dr, SAN JOSE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,843 SqFt

4173 Victoria Park Dr, SAN JOSE

$799,900
New
798 Apple Ter, SAN JOSE
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,350 SqFt

798 Apple Ter, SAN JOSE

$678,888
New
3416 Neves Way, SAN JOSE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,823 SqFt

3416 Neves Way, SAN JOSE

$980,000
New
351 Greenlake Dr, SUNNYVALE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SqFt

351 Greenlake Dr, SUNNYVALE

$1,199,000

 

 

 

MLSListings Inc Logo Based on information from MLSListings MLS as of September 15th, 2019 at 6:25am PDT.
All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or MLS.
All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information.

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go