The Boyenga Team | Silicon Valley REALTORSĀ®

 

boyenga_team_with_logosmallsizing_1133

The original Silicon Valley Real Estate Team since 1996, top-producers Janelle and Eric Boyenga have earned their reputation as "Property Nerds" by always putting the client's best interests first.

 Their dynamic team of 12 thrives with collaborative energy, fueled by a shared commitment to provide exeptional client care.  Complementary skills and specific neighborhood expertise round out their collective proficiency, representing more than a centruy of combined real estate experience. 

With specialized knowledge in mid-century modern and restorative construction, the Boyenga Team delivers expert pre-listing and project management to help clients earn maximum return on investment for all types of properties.Through extensive experience with family trusts and transitions, they understand the nuances and requirements of working with trustees and help families navigate complex transactions through emotional challenges and geographic distances.

Branded by Zillow as “next generation” agents, and known throughout the real estate industry as "Property Nerds" the Boyenga Team sets the modern standard for luxury marketing, utilizing digital technology and social media strategies to help achieve their clients' goals. Contact Eric and Janelle today to engage the power of the Boyenga Team. 

Team Members 

Eric Boyenga Eric Boyenga
License ID: 01254725
408.506.3942
homes@boyenga.com
Janelle Boyenga Janelle Boyenga
License ID: 01254724 
408.373.3942
homes@boyenga.com
Eric Wassmann Eric Wassmann 
License ID:00881816
650.773.1411 
ewassmann@boyenga.com
Brian Nguyen Brian Nguyen
License ID:02073175
408.605.4988
brian@boyenga.com
Darcy Richardes Darcy Richardes
License ID:01911005
650.380.3981
darcy@boyenga.com
Ron Matz
License ID:01444993 
530.518.1583
ron@boyenga.com
       
Krystal Pung Krystal Pung
License ID:01915345
650.745.5195
krystal@boyenga.com
Margarita Bergman Margarita Bergman
License ID:01370443
408.218.4366
margarita@boyenga.com
Paula Wells Paula Wells
License ID:01272703
408.529.2469
paula@boyenga.com
Phat Doan Phat Doan
License ID:01984716
408.772.6887
phat@boyenga.com
Ronnie Jenkins Ronnie Jenkins
License ID:01922959
409.784.0378
ronnie@boyenga.com
Ryan Lifferth Trupti Karoor
License ID: 02038918
806.224.3466
trupti@boyenga.com
Sandy Albanese Sandy Albanese
License ID:01919291
408.802.6104
sandy@boyenga.com
Zack Shields Zack Shields
License ID:02012212
408.669.1809
zack@boyenga.com

 

Interested in meeting for a free real estate consultation? 
Feel free to call 408.373.1660, or email Boyenga Team

Homes for Sale

All Listings Under $100,000 $100,000 - $200,000
$200,000 - $300,000 $300,000 - $400,000 $400,000 - $500,000
$500,000 - $600,000 $600,000 - $700,000 $700,000 - $800,000
$800,000 - $900,000 $900,000 - $1,000,000 Over $1,000,000
New
1130 Monroe St, SANTA CLARA
  • Single Family Residential
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,126 SqFt

1130 Monroe St, SANTA CLARA

$949,000
New
1452 Fairhaven Dr, SAN JOSE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,384 SqFt

1452 Fairhaven Dr, SAN JOSE

$1,399,800
New
801 S Winchester Blvd 4211, SAN JOSE
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 1 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 692 SqFt

801 S Winchester Blvd 4211, SAN JOSE

$569,000
New
852 Laurie Ave, SANTA CLARA
  • Single Family Residential
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,866 SqFt

852 Laurie Ave, SANTA CLARA

$1,349,888
New
2236-2238 Lyons Dr, SAN JOSE
  • Multi-Residential
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 1,282 SqFt

2236-2238 Lyons Dr, SAN JOSE

$848,888
New
1350 Darryl Dr, SAN JOSE
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 905 SqFt

1350 Darryl Dr, SAN JOSE

$784,950
New
4094 Lick Mill Blvd, SANTA CLARA
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,583 SqFt

4094 Lick Mill Blvd, SANTA CLARA

$1,349,000
New
2853 Buena Crest Ct, SAN JOSE
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,046 SqFt

2853 Buena Crest Ct, SAN JOSE

$788,000
New
558 Barcelona Loop, MILPITAS
  • Condo / Townhome
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,643 SqFt

558 Barcelona Loop, MILPITAS

$1,180,000
New
2019 Laurelei Ave, SAN JOSE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,508 SqFt

2019 Laurelei Ave, SAN JOSE

$1,279,000
New
3599 Lago De Bracciano, SAN JOSE
  • Residential Rental
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,065 SqFt

3599 Lago De Bracciano, SAN JOSE

$6,750
New
18930 Tuggle Ave, CUPERTINO
  • Single Family Residential
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,118 SqFt

18930 Tuggle Ave, CUPERTINO

$2,988,888

 

 

 

MLSListings Inc Logo Based on information from MLSListings MLS as of October 22nd, 2021 at 3:55am PDT.
All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or MLS.
All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information.

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go