The Boyenga Team | Silicon Valley REALTORSĀ®

Silicon Valley REO Resources 

REO Agents

 Agent's Name
  Telephone Number   Email Address
         
Angelina Encanacion
  650-576-3896   leni@gdrealty.com 
Anthony    Ventura
  408-997-9999   tventura@vbprop.com
Athena    Chilicas
  650-851-2666   athena@athenashouse.com
Boyenga Team
 

408-373-1660

650-947-4645

 

homes@boyenga.com

Chris Nunez
 

408-937-2300

  chrsnnz@hotmail.com
Christine    LeQuang
  408-694-9800   christinelequang@yahoo.com
Constance    Carter
  209-406-3744    
Daniel    Felton
  408-590-5430          df9552@aol.com
David     Martz
  408-979-5400   davidmartz@aol.com
Devonna     Meyer
  408-981-4079   devonna.meyer@gmail.com
Dominic E.    Nicoli
  650-947-4700   dnicoli@interorealestate.com
Douglas    Yeargain
  408-491-1600   douglas.yeargain@cbnorcal.com
Douglas A.    Goss
  408-252-9800   doug@agentsdirect.com
G Team RE Services
  408-558-3600          realestategirl@gteamreo.com
Guadalupe M.    Silva
  408-448-4488   lupesilva2@gmail.com
Ivonne    Valdes
  408-472-8782   ivonne_valdes@yahoo.com
James    Miller
  408-978-9000   saleswjim@earthlink.net
Jason    Noble
  831-801-3210   jnoble@garlic.com
Jim    Cary
  650-577-9500   jim@jimcary.com
John P.    Lee
  510-505-9933   jplreo@mrlbayarea.com
Jose    Romero
  408-993-1140   jose@plazarealestate.net
Joshua    Metcalf
  408-571-9165   jmetcalf@delmarreg.com
Julia    Schloss
  408-298-2591    
Kamran    Chitgar
  408-694-1400   kamran@coldwellbanker.com
Leyla    Alhosseini
  408-212-8800    
Lionel    Madamba
  650-218-3788     
Mark    Stevensen
  408-370-1020          mstevensen@yahoo.com
Mary Ann    Wallace
  408-307-0055         info4reo@gmail.com
Maureen    Connor
  408-995-3208        reogirls@equitycapitalreo.com
Michelin Burnes-Browne
  408-569-0978   michelin@soldbymichelin.com
Nadim    Aziz
  408-267-0562   info@esjn.net
Nancy    Vanegas
  408-979-5900   nancy.vanegas@att.net
Natalie Hong    Ngo
   408-850-9590   natalie@nataliehomes.com
Peter F.    Carey
  408-272-3345   petercarey@aol.com
Rob R.     Roham
  408-295-6000   roham@earthlink.net
Robert    Mackey
  408-930-5788          bob.mackey@cbnorcal.com
Robert    Nastasi
  408-626-4800   bob@atobrealty.com
Roy    Navarro
  831-637-7524   reoteam@g7realty.com
Ryan G.    Charlton
  650-871-3695   ryan@ryancharlton.com
Sam M.    Habib       
  408-445-4312    
Sandra L.    Jamison
  888-584-2084   sandy@tuscanaproperties.com
Stephen    Barsanti 
  408-710-3509   sbarsanti@apr.com
Steve    Becerra          
  831-212-0408   steve@soldbysteveb.com
Tara    Cook
  408-558-5000    
W. David    Osborne
      david.osborne@altsource.com
Wilson Rosano    Team  
  408-316-9468    

 

This comprehensive home buyer/seller tool offers direct access to the latest properties for sale in Silicon Valley (Santa Clara & San Mateo Counties.) Featuring extensive community information, Silicon Valley consumer links, Silicon Valley Rentals, Silicon Valley School Information, free home reports, answers to commonly asked real estate questions, and more, you will find everything about Silicon Valley real estate within one easy source.

Contacting the Boyenga Team is the best way to learn more about Silicon Valley real estate. Feel free to call us at 408.373.1660, 650.497.4645 or send an email to Boyenga Team.

 

 

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go