The Boyenga Team | Silicon Valley REALTORSĀ®

 

boyenga_team_with_logosmallsizing_1133

The original Silicon Valley Real Estate Team since 1996, top-producers Janelle and Eric Boyenga have earned their reputation as "Property Nerds" by always putting the client's best interests first.

 Their dynamic team of 12 thrives with collaborative energy, fueled by a shared commitment to provide exeptional client care.  Complementary skills and specific neighborhood expertise round out their collective proficiency, representing more than a centruy of combined real estate experience. 

With specialized knowledge in mid-century modern and restorative construction, the Boyenga Team delivers expert pre-listing and project management to help clients earn maximum return on investment for all types of properties.Through extensive experience with family trusts and transitions, they understand the nuances and requirements of working with trustees and help families navigate complex transactions through emotional challenges and geographic distances.

Branded by Zillow as “next generation” agents, and known throughout the real estate industry as "Property Nerds" the Boyenga Team sets the modern standard for luxury marketing, utilizing digital technology and social media strategies to help achieve their clients' goals. Contact Eric and Janelle today to engage the power of the Boyenga Team. 

Team Members 

Eric Boyenga Eric Boyenga
License ID: 01254725
408.506.3942
homes@boyenga.com
Janelle Boyenga Janelle Boyenga
License ID: 01254724 
408.373.3942
homes@boyenga.com
Eric Wassmann Eric Wassmann 
License ID:00881816
650.773.1411 
ewassmann@boyenga.com
Brian Nguyen Brian Nguyen
License ID:02073175
408.605.4988
brian@boyenga.com
Darcy Richardes Darcy Richardes
License ID:01911005
650.380.3981
darcy@boyenga.com
Ron Matz
License ID:01444993 
530.518.1583
ron@boyenga.com
       
Krystal Pung Krystal Pung
License ID:01915345
650.745.5195
krystal@boyenga.com
Margarita Bergman Margarita Bergman
License ID:01370443
408.218.4366
margarita@boyenga.com
Paula Wells Paula Wells
License ID:01272703
408.529.2469
paula@boyenga.com
Phat Doan Phat Doan
License ID:01984716
408.772.6887
phat@boyenga.com
Ronnie Jenkins Ronnie Jenkins
License ID:01922959
409.784.0378
ronnie@boyenga.com
Ryan Lifferth Trupti Karoor
License ID: 02038918
806.224.3466
trupti@boyenga.com
Sandy Albanese Sandy Albanese
License ID:01919291
408.802.6104
sandy@boyenga.com
Zack Shields Zack Shields
License ID:02012212
408.669.1809
zack@boyenga.com

 

Interested in meeting for a free real estate consultation? 
Feel free to call 408.373.1660, or email Boyenga Team

Homes for Sale

All Listings Under $100,000 $100,000 - $200,000
$200,000 - $300,000 $300,000 - $400,000 $400,000 - $500,000
$500,000 - $600,000 $600,000 - $700,000 $700,000 - $800,000
$800,000 - $900,000 $900,000 - $1,000,000 Over $1,000,000
2025 Pacheco Pass Hwy, GILROY
  • Multi-Residential
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 2,682 SqFt

2025 Pacheco Pass Hwy, GILROY

$995,000 ↓ $155,000
2025 Pacheco Pass Hwy, GILROY
  • Single Family Residential
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 2,682 SqFt

2025 Pacheco Pass Hwy, GILROY

$995,000 ↓ $155,000
0 Bell Rd, LOS GATOS
  • Residential Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

0 Bell Rd, LOS GATOS

$249,950 ↓ $39,050
000 Congress Springs Rd, SARATOGA
  • Residential Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

000 Congress Springs Rd, SARATOGA

$1,500,000 ↓ $1,450,000
0 Hendry, MORGAN HILL
  • Residential Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

0 Hendry, MORGAN HILL

$1,785,000
0 Skyland Rd, LOS GATOS
  • Residential Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

0 Skyland Rd, LOS GATOS

$349,000 ↓ $50,000
16275 Condit Rd, MORGAN HILL
  • Commercial Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

16275 Condit Rd, MORGAN HILL

$1,588,888
383 N 17th St, SAN JOSE
  • Single Family Residential
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,156 SqFt

383 N 17th St, SAN JOSE

$735,500 ↑ $85,612
0 Grove Rd, LOS GATOS
  • Residential Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

0 Grove Rd, LOS GATOS

$295,000 ↓ $34,000
16910 La Selva Dr, MORGAN HILL
  • Single Family Residential
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,326 SqFt

16910 La Selva Dr, MORGAN HILL

$2,300,000
17585 Blue Jay Dr, MORGAN HILL
  • Residential Lots and Land
  • 0 Beds
  • 0 Baths
  • 0 SqFt

17585 Blue Jay Dr, MORGAN HILL

$429,950
27500 La Vida Real, LOS ALTOS HILLS
  • Single Family Residential
  • 5 Beds
  • 12 Baths
  • 20,982 SqFt

27500 La Vida Real, LOS ALTOS HILLS

$39,998,000 ↓ $9,992,000

 

 

 

MLSListings Inc Logo Based on information from MLSListings MLS as of July 4th, 2020 at 3:54am PDT.
All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or MLS.
All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information.

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go